Just For Laughs Awards Show

Just For Laughs Awards Show

Just For Laughs celebrates the leading talent in the comedy industry at the 2017 Just For Laughs Awards Show presented by SiriusXM. This year’s honourees include: Trevor Noah (Comedy Person of the Year), Jim Carrey (Generation Award), Mike Birbiglia (Stand-Up Comedian of the Year), Ali Wong (Breakout Comedy Star of the Year), Craig Ferguson (Alumni Tribute) and Kenya Barris (Comedy Writer of the Year)

All six will be present to receive their awards at the awards show on Friday, July 28 at 3:00 pm, Grand Salon Opera, Hyatt Regency Montreal - level 4.


Limited tickets available – on sale now!



Appearing in:
  • Montreal

You may also like

Buy your tickets Pricing incl. fees, taxes not incl.